Things you need to know about gluten!
Gluten is a protein present in food and drinks, especially if their ingredients include wheat, rye, and barley. Gluten free means to avoid the consumption of this protein as a lifestyle or due to specific health conditions. Here we provide you some tips and considerations to introduce you to a gluten free diet. The nearby pictures show some food and drinks that may contain gluten.